Board of Directors

Who We Are

Meet Our Officers and Directors

Tom Parrish

AFAA President

Dr. Shane Clary

AFAA Vice President

Sheryl Tricocci

AFAA Treasurer

Merton Bunker

AFAA Secretary

Rick Heffernan

Immediate Past President


Board of Directors

Jason Webb

Poter Electric Signal Company

Joe Cagiano


Jason Barton

The Signal Source

Donnie Duplechian

DSC - Design Security Control

Alex Dimitriu

Radix Wire & Cable

Jason Dupuis


Dave Christian


Dr. Rodger Reiswig

Johnson Controls

Jennifer Peel-Davis

George Bish

Amazon Ring

Questions? We’re
Here to Help