AFAA Leadership Team

Board of Directors - Authorized Access

Staff

Randall L. Hormann Executive Director Contact Randy
Jason Webb Director of Industry Relations Contact Jason

2017-18 Board of Directors

Officers All officer terms expire May 31, 2018

President William Koffel, P.E., Koffel Associates, Inc. wkoffel@koffel.com
Vice President Rodger Reiswig, SET, Johnson Controls jreiswr@jci.com
Secretary Susan Sadler, Xtralis sue.sadler@xtralis.com
Treasurer Rick Heffernan, SDi rick.heffernan@sdifire.com
Immediate Past President Jack McNamara, Bosch Security Systems, Inc. jack.mcnamara@us.bosch.com

Directors

Bob Baker, EBL Fire Engineering Term expires May 31, 2018 bbaker@eblengineers.com
David E. Becker, SET, FESCO Term expires May 31, 2018 dave@fescofire.com
Art Black, Carmel Fire Protection Ass. Term expires May 31, 2018 art@carmelfire.com
Jason Dupuis, Cintas Fire Protection Term expires May 31, 2019 DupuisJ@cintas.com
Jim Loftus, Siemens Term expires May 31, 2019 james.loftus@siemens.com
John McGovern, Encore Electric Term expires May 31, 2019 john.mcgovern@encoreelectric.com
Tom Parrish, Telgian Corp. Term expires May 31, 2019 tparrish@telgian.com
Larry Rietz, Jensen Hughes  Term expires May 31, 2018 lrietz@jensenhughes.com
Richard Roberts, Honeywell Life Safety Term expires May 31, 2018 Richard.Roberts@systemsensor.com
John Ventrella, Red Hawk Fire & Security Term expires May 31, 2019 john.ventrella@redhawkus.com
 

AUTOMATIC FIRE ALARM ASSOCIATION (National Headquarters) 81 Mill Street, Suite 300, Gahanna, OH 43230